B. Dorottya Havrincsák's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see B. Dorottya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Italian; learning Finnish, Spanish, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Deák Ferenc bilingual high school
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Dorka, i'm studying turism and economy in PTE-KPVK university.
I'm friendly and talkative, i love make new friends!
During the university i'm working, because i wanna travel to other countries. I could save money to buy fly ticket to Finland where i'll wisit my Finnish friends, and i will go to Italy again one of my friends, cuz i wanna see more cities there, what i never seen before. My desire to go Hawaii once in my life. I would like to swim with dolphins there.

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fatarana/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, learn different languages and cultures.

Interests

traveling, learn new languages, playing guitar

  • flying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The intouchables, Prestige, Grey's anatomy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i have never traveled alone, but last summer i went alone to Finland where i could visit one of my best friend:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see B. Dorottya’s full profile. It’s free!