Renè Iti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renè’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Italian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • electronic Technician
  • No education listed
  • From Sils, Girona, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Ig: Rene_iti

pleasant I guess^^, and never serious lol
I work in barcelona, I like traveling,. I am pretty active and move too much. Most weekend, I go with my friends to the beach or the mountain. I'm pretty athletic and dont smoke I just don't need that to enjoy a party :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm willing to offer a bed, some stories, my time and a lot of happiness

Interests

Discover new cultures, meet new peoples, learn new languages, and finaly sharing them.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie : Into the wild
Musique : electronica and rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quite difficult to answer, to be quick I'd say that every moment I spend with people I like is incredible !

Teach, Learn, Share

teaching our traditional cooking !
learning languages
sharing good moment

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Renè’s full profile.