Ayelet  Saar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayelet ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Backpacker
  • No education listed
  • From Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

25 years old backpacker.
Backpacking with my partner, Matan, already 8 months (New Zealand, USA)
At the moment we're just about to start traveling towards California and spend the summer over there 🙂

We both love traveling, exploring new cultures, food, music - people.
Love being out in the nature. Would go slacklining and play out whenever we can 🙂

I believe in love and the power that comes with it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im really interesting in getting to know locals wherever Im traveling, I believe thats the best way to get to know a place.
Eventually, it's not about the place, it's about the people.

I think couch surfing is a great platform for travelers and backpackers to travel easy and in comfort. I love it :)

Interests

The only way to know what I love is by trying new things,so am all about trying and learning

  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • live music
  • hiking
  • food
  • slackline
  • hula hooping
  • exploring new places
  • frisbee
  • buggang

Music, Movies, and Books

Love listening to all kinds of music, live shows are my favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hula hooping / juggling lesson, cooking meals (some Israeli food) , baking cakes, help with cleaning, drawing mandalas as decorations at your home

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayelet ’s full profile. It’s free!