Ivan De Marzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Latin; learning Czech, German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Order administrator for Zebra Technologies in Brno - Ital...
  • Master Degree in Civil Engineering
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am too young inside, graduated engineer, Italian guy with passion for outdoor activities, travelling, art and meeting people.
I love my life, most of the time I feel happy and I want to sing.

I want to enjoy my life and spent time with people with same positive/outgoing attitude, and know different people from who I can learn some new perspective about life.

I am open to do and try new activities so if you know some new game or some sport I haven't tried (there are many of them) I am open to suggestions, advise and to give a try.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I started living abroad in Czech Republic, in the wonderful Brno meeting people coming from everywhere in the world, students and workers I got so much positive energy from this situation that I would like to meet more people to share a bit of our life having fun.

Moreover I have quite a big room in the shared flat where I live and for few days 2 people more are more than welcome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups