Alexandra de Faria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Greek (modern), Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I was born in Belgium! My mother is Portuguese and my father is Greek. I have an apartment in Coimbra, in Portugal. I love travelling and meeting new people so if you need a place to stay for a couple of days you are welcome and i will be happy to show you around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from all around the world! To learn with them new things, like new dishes, new music, hear new stories and new jokes!

Interests

I love travelling, be around animals or kids, love art and music (any type of music) and any type of sport!
I like learning new things! I would love to learn how to cook new dises, learn to speak other languages and hear stories from other travellers

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups