Jairo Jose Martin Cabello's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jairo Jose’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT
  • No education listed
  • From Malaga
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My name is Jairo, I'm from Vélez Málaga, a little town at the south of Spain where I grew up, till I move to Germany at the age of 18 to find a work that I love.

I'm a very open minded person, I'm in love with music, arts and photography, and I'm more a relaxed guy than a hard party one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Pretty much to be able to travel as much as possible in a budget. I"m also really curious to see what experience I can get from here, so I'll see!

Interests

I have plenty of hobbies, some that I practice very regularly, some that not. Playing guitar, piano, riding my mountain bike, bmx, taking photos all the time, being a regular cryptotrader, reading books, watching motorsports, doing exercise, longboarding, writing, cooking spanish food..

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • guitar
  • biking
  • spain
  • spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm all about indie rock. Amount many bands: Blacmail, Meat Puppets, beatles, Whitest boy alive, Tame Impala.. Just check out my spotify profile! https://open.spotify.com/user/jairiski96

I don't have a particular genres for Movies and books, sometimes I enjoy watching documentaries or books related to science, and in other occasions I'd rather rely on fiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The biggest thing I've done is move to Germany alone with just 18 years and no backup plan.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm actually a very good communicator, so I'll be able to teach anything that is on my hobbies list. -It all depends how much time we have!-

And I'm absolutely open to learn, which is one of the reasons why I'm travelling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am quite good on the kitchen, so count on me to cook some delicious dishes! I'm also and IT guy at the end, so I can help you with anything it related. I will also travel with my camera, so I can do some nice portraits for you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jairo Jose’s full profile. It’s free!