Aurélie Dumas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm actually travelling for 8 months principally in Thailand, Australia and New Zealand ! Learning so much about what nature and people can share and teach to us !
Want to meet travelers and locals to share new stories, new experience and show me around ! ✌🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What's the best way to explore a city than with locals ?

Interests

I'm open minded so even if I'm not interested I will try to understand !
I love sports, watching games, read, explore, good food, go to the beach, hike...

  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • wine
  • crossfit
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • rugby
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Open to every kind of music ! From classic to electro !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday is an amazing day

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Aurélie’s full profile. It’s free!