Aleksandra Bryła's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology, Leiden University
  • From Pszczyna, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm a master student of molecular genetics and biotechnology currently living in Leiden. I love travels, good music also I'm interested in arts and sometimes in free time I paint too.

Active style of living is very important to me so I'm trying to spend every day efficiently with a smile on my face.

You can find me on fb ;)
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000474292494

I'm happy,open minded and positive person who can't wait to meet you :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm on Couchsurfing because it's interesting to discover the city with local people and share experiences. It's much more better than only experience tourist attractions. Until now, I have mostly stayed at my friends but now looking forward to having more couch surfing experience.

Interests

music , dancing, reading, travelling, all art forms .

Art is something I'm always passionate about. Not the type that I can name all the famous artist and distinguish all different style, I just simply enjoy different art forms.

Traveling, of course. But it's not something I can do all the time. Trying to figure out ways to travel cheap and looking forward to listening your experience!!!

  • arts
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of music...whatever pleases me :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm willing to learn anything and teach anything that I know. I love sharing my experiences and my thoughts and my skills with others. I also love when others are patient enough to share those same things with me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language, knowledge, history and most importantly, friendship!

I am very tidy, clean and disciplined individual who highly appreciates generosity and trust offered by my hosts, and would not cause any unnecessary trouble or inconvenience along the way.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Panama, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups