Lautaro Tombesi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lautaro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!

My name is Lautaro Tombesi. I'm an easy going and open minded 20-year-old student from Cordoba, Argentina, who's travelling round Mexico from December to March. Why mexico? Because I'm in love with its culture and terrific places!! I can’t wait to try your amazing food, visit the Maya’s Ruins and of course swim in the Caribbean sea too...

I love travelling and meeting new people and cultures. Furthermore, I enjoy reading, spending time with friends, taking photos, doing sports and learning new languages!! Since a child, I've always wanted to travel around the world!! When graduated from highschool I took part on an exchange programme in Frankfurt, Germany for a whole year. To be honest, it's been the best experience I've ever lived... I learned german and improved my english as well as made new friends!!

Last year I worked from February to December at a Call center to save money for my journey while I was at my second year in college trying to get my mayor in International Relationships.

All in all, I'm really excited to spend 3 months in such a beautiful country doing what I love the most!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think traveling isn't just getting into a train/plain and go somewhere to visit highlights and go back home. It's also getting in contact with the people from that place and experiencing how is a normal day for them.

I believe in living in harmony and harmony means being able to accept either every kind of religion or race and to understand and respect them too. But to reach this goal, you must get to know the people and stay always open!!!

Interests

Sports,music,reading,traveling and watching films!!

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

To be honest, I hear almost everything from commercial music to jazz because it always depends on my mood!!! Watching films is something I really enjoy as well. I don't have a favourite one apart from unglorious bastards. Finally, I get bored of things easily so I can't read very very long books but there are plenty of authors I admire not only from Latin America but from all over the world.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An exchange program

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm really looking forward to learn how to play the guitar and cooking too

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything from my language to my interests! !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iran, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Lautaro’s full profile. It’s free!