pamela  lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pamela ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Architect
  • University
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im currently living in Italy, but ill be back in Mexico mid January, i cant take guests at my italian home, but ill be happy to host people when im back in Guadalajara, i love meeting people with diferente cultures and knowledge than mine, so i can open my mind more, practice my english and in a future , i hope practice italian.
I live with my boyfriend and our 4 dogs, so if you are going to stay with us, you need to like dogs.
Im into musica, food ( i dont cook), cinema, comics(aficionado, animals, watching birds, the beach....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because i love to meet people with different backgrouds so i can expand my mind and knowledge.

Interests

Animals, tattoos, arquitecture, books, tv series. Comic books(aficionado)food.
learning new lenguages.

Music, Movies, and Books

i dont label anything, if i like it i like it.
i just hate regeatton and bachata ew.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my place back home, my culture, friendship, if i travel and you are my host you are welcome to explore the city with me, i will take out for dinner at least once :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, England, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see pamela ’s full profile. It’s free!