Siniša Tot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siniša’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zagreb, City of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello!
My name is Sinisa , I come from Croatia, but I moved to Bonn, Germany.
I am interested in cultural exchange, good food and sports.
I love traveling and meeting new people and I love to learn from others and share what I love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel I am mostly interested in getting to know the country and its people not the most touristic places. Best way is that people who are living at this place give a advices or even show you around.

Interests

I love traveling. So that I use every holiday to see more spots and people around the world.

  • photography
  • festivals
  • camping
  • sports
  • adventure travel
  • meeting new people
  • bycicle

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading history books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In seven days 750 km on a bicycle.

Teach, Learn, Share

It would be greate teaching and sharing with people about my culture and language and also learning about theirs.
I want to learn surfing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive thinking. Travel stories. It would be awesome to teach about my culture, languange... :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Siniša’s full profile. It’s free!