Tuti M A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tuti’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Environmental Engineering; Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody my name is Susana, but actually I prefer Tuti. Nowadays I'm living in Sevilla. I moved there recently because of my job, so I'm new in the city and I wanna meet people to hang out with, practice yoga and bike riding

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in Couchsurfing because I love travelling and meet people at the same time, so I think is a good way to do both

Interests

I like animals, travelling, meet new people, new cities, countries, cultures,...
I like also do excursion to the beach or montain.
I love practice yoga, biking and skiing
Spend the day in parks, walking around the cities....and also hung out at night
I love sleep, but I am an active person.

  • animals
  • yoga
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • engineering
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • beaches
  • parks
  • bike riding

Music, Movies, and Books

I like punk, rock, reggae, drum and bass.... actually all kind of music excep reggeton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went from Bursa to Gaziantep hitchiking all around the turkish cost, and again from Gaziantep to Bursa crossing the county

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and what I learned of the places I've been.
I like learning new languages and about any topic, specially mother tongue of who i am talking with

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tuti’s full profile.

My Groups