Moises Aguirre Cisneros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Moises’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Dentist
  • Universidad de Guadalajara
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Moises Aguirre, I'm 25 years old and i´m dental surgeon and I like to know the world and new cultures, I am also very keen to meet people from different countries and develop many friendships . my house is always a place for anyone who needs it. I live in my parents' houses with my 3 brothers and 1 sister, we all like to receive people and we will always be willing to help you.
to stay, you just need to follow a couple of simple rules:

- Do not use drugs at home
- Wash everything you use
- Be clean

If you are a woman you can probably stay in a private room in your own bed or sleep on an inflatable mattress and share a room with my sister.If you are a man, you will have a bed for you alone in a room with my other 3 brothers, they are nice.
You can eat with us as a member of the family, my mother can cook, only in some of them we all go out to dinner together and there you will have to pay for your own food.
Saturday nights and all the Sunday work in the family business, possibly those days we can't give you a tour around the city, but on Tuesday and Wednesday we all rest and we can guide you through the best places. (On Tuesday, most museums are free)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting people from all over the world.

Interests

I love camping, and hiking in the middle of nature.
I always enjoy good jazz and a good hamburger.
I'm not a complicated person, I am very friendly.

  • books
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • technology
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • camping
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • bussines
  • travels
  • teather
  • meet people
  • university
  • parachuting

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Indie folk, rock alternative , Jazz, Salsa, trance, rumba Catalana, etc.
Books: Politics, cience, technology, history.
Movies: All the movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel to Brazil!!!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to cook and learn new languages ​​, so I can teach with pleasure .

What I Can Share with Hosts

everything I have. ( Food, shelter , friendship, tourist guide , parties , friends, family and much more)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Moises’s full profile.