EmilIa Łopacka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see EmilIa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello beautiful people! ♥️
My name is Emilia and I am 20-years-old girl from Poland. I'm on my way around the world and I really enjoy backpacker lifestyle. My plan for the next couple of years is to find my place on this world and people to share the best version of my life with.
I am a huge nature lover, yogi and fesival person. Music is very important for me, and I believe creating and sharing art are ways to make the Earth a better place. I enjoy having active, healthy lifestyle and I love cooking vegetarian or vegan meals.
I usually move by hitchhiking or on my longoard. I travel with my hammock or tent and couchsurfing gives the chance to rest, organise and of course meet the best peoplem. I love spontanious adventures and I am very friendly and open minded.
Invite me to your life (or house) and you won't regret it! 😊😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe couchsurfing is the best way to experience life of local people, meet amazing friends from all around the world and travel for longer by saving on accomodation.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • videography
  • flute
  • longboarding
  • healing
  • veganism
  • painting and drawing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had the best time backpacking South-East Asia solo for three months.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to cook delicious plants-based meal, have a good conversation or show you some of my favourites yoga poses!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Germany, Italy, Laos, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see EmilIa’s full profile.

My Groups