Inès Alexandre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inès’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Retail Learning Coordinator
  • MSc in Global Luxury and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a young French professional dying to travel all around the world and to meet different people with different stories and personalities !
I currently work in New York in retail.

Been on CS since 2015 👵

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to discover the world and countries from the inside, I want to be able to learn about those countries from the people who live in them and not only from what some books or websites could tell me.

Interests

I love architecture, design, and craftsmanship.
I also watch a lot of shows and I like Marvel/DC comics.

I am a museum nerd and I love listening to people with great stories!

I currently have as many tattoos I got in France than tattoos I got in the US. It will probably change soon though 😂

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all kinds of music (rock, pop, classical..) and I wish i could go to much more concerts !

I love SF and Fantasy (lotr, sw, hp, ..) movies but also action and great directors as Kubrick, Tarantino, Spielberg or my one and only Xavier Dolan
And obviously comic-adapted/inspired movies though it's not always a sucess, hey I'm a fan!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am always happy to learn new things so we can try new recipes together or new places!
I'll try to bring some food to cook or enjoy :) i'm not a chef at all though, sorry

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Guernsey, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Inès’s full profile.