Fotos de Rubén Ulloa

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 4 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rubén. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Spanish, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • International trade student
  • Studying international trade
  • De Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi my name is Ruben Ulloa, I am a 24 years old mexican guy who likes tacos and traveling as much as possible (that's hard to find in CS right? Haha). I am a very easy going person. I am always interested in meeting new people and make friends everywhere I go, I ride with the tide, not a picky person, I am interested in knowing new places from the perspective of their locals instead of using hotels or nice restaurants.
I consider myself the type of people who is never tired about walking or visiting any place.
I also think that one of my virtues is that I always look at the bright side, it's almost imposible for me to complain about something (as long as I don't step on dog's poop haha)
Random fact: I have a twin brother who is the opposite to me, he doesn't like traveling and not very interested in culture, but he's a very cool guy anyway.
I am a fan of photography, you can take a look in my instagram account: ulloaruben

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

A few months ago I applied to win a volunteer scholarship in Switzerland, I got the scholarship and I started to plan my trip to Europe after that. I would like to know as much as possible of this beautiful continent however I do it with little budget and wanting to know each place thoroughly. Every kindness and help from you will be really appreciated and then you can contact me to come to Mexico so we can drink tequila, put on some mariachi music and then eat a lot of tacos with tons of guacamole.

Intereses

I am interested in culture and architecture, I am a lover of nature and landscapes, I make friends easily and I am willing to learn new things. I love languages.

  • arts
  • photography
  • beer
  • history
  • nature
  • friends
  • local food
  • parks and recreation
  • architecure

Música, películas y libros

Top 5 singers:
-Oasis
-Coldplay
-Amy Winehouse
-Fredy Mercury
-Edith Piaf
-Britney Spears haha
Top 5 movies:
-V for Vendetta
-Cloud atlas
-Eat pray love
-Tree of life
-Interestellar

Algo increíble que he hecho

To be born!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I think we all are teaching and learning at the same time from everyone, wherever I go there will always be something to teach and something to learn.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My language, my coulture and cooking, lots of laughs and my gratitude forever.

Países en los que he vivido

Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rubén. ¡Es gratis!