Seyeon Kim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seyeon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Chinese, German, Japanese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • University Student
  • No education listed
  • From Seoul in Korea
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi:) I am a lover of travel. I like to experience. And I want to make a lot friends. So would you like to join us?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make lots of exchanges, and I want to meet my friends. Soon, I will begin my trip to Europe in October. I wish I could be a lot of help to each other, and I want to challenge myself to have a bigger dream.

Interests

I am interested in music and travel. Recently, I learned to sing. There was also a performance.

  • clothing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • music
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • eating
  • watching movies
  • moviemaking
  • movie
  • water sports
  • playing music
  • clothes
  • eat
  • rain
  • listening to music
  • eating food
  • playing sports
  • winter sports
  • cooking and eating
  • eating new foods

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movie is the sound of music. In this travel around Europe, like a movie star.
I like all kinds of music. Especially, I like dancing, so I want to dance together.
Books are my companion and enemies, but occasionally read them. Experience through books is good, but prefer to experience first-hand.

Teach, Learn, Share

My major is Tourism Management. And I like to watch, listen, and enjoy.
I even taught children. So I even worked as a teacher. I worked in high school.
I want to share a lot of knowledge and experience. I want to experience more experience. Same with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will give you a present from Korea. And if you want, I will make food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Macao, Sweden, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Seyeon’s full profile. It’s free!