Zdjęcia użytkownika Grażyna Leśniak

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 2 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Grażyna, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2016
  • manager
  • master of psychology
  • Z Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

Really hates this sort of questions, but I'm not a hater at all. Lover of weird adventures and spontaneity. Curentlly preparing for a one year travel, so hosting will not be an option but hope to meet a lot of great people along the way. Really into rock climbing and hiking. Doing mostly sport climbing but multi-pitch also. So if you are a local climber take me with you ;) As for the trip, starting with California, Yosemite Valley of course and mostly national parks, prefer to interact with nature. Than going south, Mexico and South America (Argentina, Chile, Colombia).

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Well not to be obvious, but it's just a great connection platform, you know people, places and information.

Zainteresowania

Most of my interests connect with spending time outdoors. My energy level is quite high so that is why there is a lot of sport activity in my life. That doesn't mean I can't focus ar have meaningful conversations. Really hate tipical stuff like watching TV.

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • mountains
  • mountain hiking
  • parachuting
  • swimming in the sea

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Best book Les Miserables, 100 years of solitude or anything involving mountains :)
Filmwise I can not refer to anything specific, but mostly wating documentaries or some tv series.
As for the music I like alternative stuff and tring new types.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Well I like to lough a lot, so there's gonna be a lot of fun. Crazy ideas for spending time. Did I mention energy :D
Also experiences from my country, mabey will do some dumplings together ;)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Poland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Grażyna, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy