Marcos Friedman Morata's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Business
  • MBA
  • From Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi there!

This is Marc. I am 27 y.o. come from Spain and currently I am working at a car manufacturer in Munich. I have been living and working in quite some places due to the international nature of my roles, and that is something I truly enjoyed.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During the last years I have had a chance to meet people from essentially most parts of the world, and I would like to continue meeting other people and expanding my network of friends.

Interests

I truly enjoy music, like a lot. I obviously like traveling around the world and discovering and trying as many new things as I come across.

  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I could not really answer the music question in one sentence, it definitely depends on way too many things.

Last book I read that I enjoyed was Les Derniers Jours de Nos Pères (The Final Days of our Fathers) by Joël Dicker.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile, Munich know-how, plenty of good stories and why not, some good German beers :)!

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Germany, Philippines, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!