José Jérôme's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there! I am José and noooo I am not spanish. I am from Berlin and of course I love traveling. When I am on a trip, I d'like to make a break of this hustling working world and the intense parties of Berlin. I just wanna enjoy the nature, in way of sporting activities especially surfing. When I am finishing my apprenticeship as a event technician I d'like to buy a van and go on tour to find the best surf spots, the nicest slopes and the best music festivals of the world. All in all I am relative simple and just wanna have a good time in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an awesome way to make new friends all over the world. The experience is unique and much more precious, as resting in a Hotel. Otherwise sleeping in a Hotel is expansive and boring..

Interests

Surfing - when I rode my first wave I fall totally in love with the sea. In Berlin there is no possibility to surf so I get really thirsty of salt water by time.
Music- I am playing guitar since 10 years or something. Music it's life and the best medicine of all! It brings people together, doesn't matter if you're making it or moving to it.

New cultures, new people, new places, new food. I love the unknown and be open to experience it.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • beer
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • nature
  • cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Like I'd say I love music, what kind depends on my mode .
Blues, Reggae, Rock, Funk, Psycedellic, Chill, Jazz, Hip-Hop, Techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start to explore the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Much to learn, you sill have. Unlearn what you have learned. #yoda

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just a great time! Nice talks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile. It’s free!