Juri Hörster's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • volunteer (Service Civique)
  • Abitur
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm volunteer for a french german organisation and i will stay in France for 10 months.
I would like to travel a little bit while I'm here in France so I would be really happy if there are some of you who could host me.
I love it to learn to know new people from differernt nationalities and to talk, to laugh and going out with them.

Interests

making music (guitar, singing)
listening to music (Folk, (Indie-)Rock, Alternative)
reading (especially german litterature)
cooking
philosophy
...and travelling

  • singing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mighty Oaks, The National, Eric Clapton, Bob Dylan, Keane, BOY, Coldplay, Kodaline, Rhodes and some german music :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile. It’s free!