Elisa Rößiger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Financial Analyst
  • Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hola! I'm Elisa a currently living in Dornbirn, AT

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After living in the US for 2 years I moved to Austria recently and am looking forward.to meet open minded, interesting & fun people 😃

Interests

I love to hang out with friends, enjoy good food and drinks. I have a passion for sports (mountainbiking, skiing, yoga, bouldern...) hiking, cooking, backcountry camping, traveling and photography.

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm listening to all kinds of music... Daily radio tunes, rock, electro & dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My time in the US was the most challenging and exciting time in my life! Especially three months of carcamping in almost every staate and a backpacking tour through the mind blowing Grand Canyon.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach German and share some German recipes.. Yum Yum 😋

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my 3 bedroom apartment, with a private guest room and a shared bathroom. Furthermore some food and drinks and fun in Austria

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.