Joris  Mosterdijk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joris ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Journalist
  • Journalism
  • From Tilburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a guy that loves traveling. My goal is to travel all over the world.
I study Journalism in Tilburg and I work for a paper and a magazine. Hobbys are Fitness, basketball and chilling with my friends.

CURRENT MISSION:
Backpacking around France in the summer of 2016!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In 2013 I went to China and there we helped poor families with cheques and our hard work. The best part of that trip was sleeping with other students because I believe that that's the best way to know a culture really good. I hope that I can help a lot of Couchsurfers and learn them about our Dutch culture.

Interests

Everything with a bit adventure in it is get's my attention.

  • culture
  • fitness
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • basketball
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a lot of music. I'm a DJ for a hockeyclub and sometimes I play in a club. Most of the music I listen is pop, dance and house and all the populair music in The Netherlands.

Movies; everything except horror and thriller. Love the movies; Avatar, Taken and Planet Of The Apes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking at the Great Wall in China and reached the top on that part of the wall.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share my hospitality to the hosts and give them a tour in the city where I live. And if they like we can check the nightlife with lots of friends, drinks en fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Joris ’s full profile.