sylwia sędek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sylwia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

We are family with 2 kids: Adam (2008) and Ania (2010). We live in a village 35km from the center of Warsaw.

We love hosting and surfing. We wait for you :).

WhatsApp 0048 602 275 451 for last minute request.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Every family is like a little planet. I wish my children to find out more about the world they live in.

Interests

We focus on our family and home.

I love iceskateing and nature. My husband loves me :) and motorbikes. Ania dreams about Japan. And Adam is our family chess master.

The whole family spend the spare time in the active way. We like canoes, iceskateing, skiing, biking, playing board games and outdoor games.

  • baking
  • gardening
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • skiing
  • badminton
  • mountains
  • nature
  • sewing
  • forest
  • iceskating
  • playing cards
  • mushroom
  • children's books

Teach, Learn, Share

The most important things in our life... aren't things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see sylwia’s full profile.

My Groups