Andrêa Marquëz Riera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrêa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Finding new job opportunities in London
  • High School,
  • From Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a twenty year old girl looking for some new opportunities and experiences in London. I was born in Valencia, Spain. But i love travelling arround and I love people and learning about new and different cultures. I can teach some Spanish, I think I'm not bad teacher haha 😊 I really do love animals, dogs especially, and kids.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people is something that we should do everyday. I think is a good way to share good moments with good people.


I really do want to improve my English and find something interesting to study I London.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • traveling
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I always found this questions little bit difficult. I don't have any favourite movis or book, I just love watching cinema with popcorn or a comfortable pijama te and a good book to read. About music anything, music can save you from all the noise in this life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Costa Rica, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrêa’s full profile. It’s free!