Martina Havlíčková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • High low school in Prague
  • From Liberec Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! 😊 my name is Martina. I was studying at crimi-low school in Prague, than i went abroad and travel. I was for a long time in Ireland, UK, USA and Canada. Really good experience. I totally fall in love with traveling and CS is really helpful for people, who travel on a budget like me:) It helped me so much on that ways.
I live for music, have a small band and want to have progress in that hobby. I like photographing, i usually photo music concerts for magazine or just for interprets. I love animals too, at home my family have 3 horses and one dog. I was looking after many dogs during my journeys abroad ( while trusted housesitters-if you know-really cool idea!) in that time i really fall in love to dogs. I like tham before too, but now iam looking at every cute dogs on the street and says “aww i need him to have at home!!” 😄 i cant stop doing it!
Next thing- I love busking too, just me and guitar. I busk during my journeys-in Prague(before that fucking low which decline those things), Berlin, Nottingham, Birmingham, Thetford. Its the best that i as musician can do. That feeling from people-i can only reccomended to try it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason is to meet new people and to make awesome friends. Another reason is that I love to get to know different cultures and this is the best way to do it. And if the person even shows me at least a little bit of the location, than it turns the whole visit into an unforgettable memory.:)

Interests

Music and treveling

  • dogs
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • road trips
  • busking
  • family
  • meeting new people
  • puppies
  • boyfriend

Music, Movies, and Books

Music-Foo Fighters🤘🏻, Nirvana, Stone Sour, Paceshifters, The Slot, The Pretty Reckles

Movies- Love, Rosie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

•Around Key West on scooter-OMG, ot was beautiful there!
•Was in Parc Omega-Canada. Those animals-nothing was more at that moment!
•Coffee on the 96th floor in Chicago

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some czech products of course, or something, you need from CR 🐒i love to share with hosts some travel experience and inspirations! :) i can get you some place to sleep and some tea of coffee for breakfast☕️

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!