Lucrezia  Sperolini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucrezia ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Liceo Classico
  • From Varese, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a 18 years old girl and I'm a student at Liceo Classico in Varese, my city.
In my daily life I'm always in a rush because I do lots of things and I love them all: for example sports, I do gymnastic since I was 5 and now I also teach it, I dance in an act company, I always go for a walk with my dogs (I have two lovely dogs, Leo and Tequila), I follow some Maths, History and Philosophy extra classes because I love these and I hope to going on studying Philosophy at the university, I also do voluntary, mostly with children.

I really love animals and so I'm vegetarian.

I love travelling, I think because my parents take me around the world since I was very little and now I'm always trying to find new adventures and discover new things about the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is the first time with Cs, I think that it can be an efficient and very fun way to travel the world with a different perspective, I mean not as a tourist but getting in touch with local people.
For me it's the most important part of a travel, because to really explore a new country is necessary to know the people that live in it.
I also hope that my hosts will recommend me some awesome and not touristic place to visit!

Interests

Gymnastics, trekking, photography, dancing, concerts, animals, reading.
I'm really interesting in art and different cultures.
I'm totally addicted to Geocaching, I can spend a day looking for a cache.

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • gymnastics
  • nature
  • different cultures
  • geocaching
  • philosphy

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't like films because I always fall asleep...... ahah
But I really love books and I'm a great reader.
My favorite books are: (Italian titles)
- Qualcuno con cui correre, David Grossman
- Oceano Mare, Alessandro Baricco
- L'Alchimista, Paulo Coelho
- Non ti muovere, Margherita Mazzantini
- Mille splendidi soli, Khaled Hosseini
- Per mano nel buio, Barbara Demick

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In August I will do Interrail!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my enthusiasm for everything I do!

(I can't host because I'm still living with my parents)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucrezia ’s full profile. It’s free!