Mohammad Abu Ghannam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad’s full profile.


  • 22 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Turkish; learning Hebrew (modern)
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Social studies
  • From Jerusalem, Jerusalem District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Note :

I cant host in Jerusalem but instead of that I offer you a nice time to hangout around the city and to show you the best places you visit in Jerusalem 🤠👣

Im 27 years old from Jerusalem open minded and talkative person who love historical places and walking around.
I love meeting new people no matter where they are from, learning from them and about their cultures, my love for food is big and also for waching football and exploring new things .

I also write on my new Facebook page about the holy lands and the best places in it so you can check my page here: 👇👇

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is where i can meet people from all around the global and become a friend with them just for being a traveler, btw i like making friends while travelling they are the best.


Im a fan of Real Madrid and i enjoy watching sports rather i don't play very well, I'm interesting in walking around, learning and trying new things, and for sure trying new food, see new cites, and enjoy the beautify of the world .

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen for different kinds of music dpending on my mode.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on eramsus exchange program for 4 months in europe.

I speak 4 languages

Teach, Learn, Share

I can explore with you the beauitful city of " Jerusalem" and show you the best spots and views, on the other side i would like to hear and learn about anything and about everything from you since its new for me and makes me more and more experience in life .

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia, Palestine, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mohammad’s full profile.

My Groups