Ishan  waduge's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ishan ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Sinhala, Sinhalese; learning French, German, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Cloud Engineer
  • University of Bedfordshire, UK
  • From Hikkaduwa, Galle, Sri Lanka
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Haha its hard to sum up myself into a box I'm the person well understanding and got a good sense of humor, easy going. caring,romance,always trying to respect others feeling,innovative, get well on with everyone easily and got a good taste about everything.Have a dream to participate tomorrowland oneday.
I like sports and music. Again life is too short trying to feel it better.Travelling is the most awsome and interesting thing i've ever known. And i never look down if someone wants my help. i'll do it as much as possible.I'm enjoying helping others so much. i believe good things only.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually i'd love to see every corner of the world. To share experience each other. Money cant get everything i believe it so much. Everyone has a dream. I wish i could if i can help someone to achieve that it will be a great feeling. People wants a free soul to travel and sometimes they will be able to meet their soul mate hah hah ha yeah its possible. to feel something something should be happen. Dont let to do everything to fate. If you want you can change it. Peace....

Interests

I like sport and music so much. Specially Rugby. I have played Rugby to my university team for 2 years. I play guitar. If you wanna hear sri lankan music old hits,new songs i have a list to play lol.ooooohhh i'm really mad at speaking English, Spanish . its too long to write . hah ha ha there should be something left to talk when you be here. i'll tell you later

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic , Metal , Rock , Reggae , I like to dance so much

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not such a huge thing i have done. Only thing is i've been doing take care of my parents. I never neglects my responsibilities. there is a another world inside my home.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages , Experience , Love , Life everything

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything as much as possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, Philippines, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Ishan ’s full profile.