Kaidi Käämer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaidi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Estonian
  • Sport Sciences
  • From Räpina, Põlva County, Estonia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am an active and open person who likes sports, travelling and new cool experiences. I grew up in Estonia, which might seem really small but I value the kind of environment I have been in and the upbringing I got. I am currently an Erasmus student in Bologna, Italy. I am studying Sports Sciences and I would like to be a personal trainer in the future. Might seem cheesy, but I would like to help people achieve the better version of themselves:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I have seen the world a little, hotels and tourist trips dont fancy me as much as self-discovering and the more local part of every country. I believe Couchsurfing has gathered some very cool people around the world who are worth meeting.

Interests

Running, travelling, hiking, kayaking

  • environment
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been in El Camino de Santiago de Compostela Pilgrimage two times(at the age of 16 and 18). I didnt go there on religious purposes but it was a really good experience and starting block for further travels.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my crazy happenings in life, because I am the person that a lot has happened despite my young age(my mother takes it as an annoying thing but my friends like the stories).

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaidi’s full profile. It’s free!