Marcelė Statkutė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcelė’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Studying English-Spanish linguistics at Vilnius University
  • From Tryškiai, Telšiai County, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! :) I am a Lithuanian girl studying languages. Since last spring I fell in love with travelling when I saw how many amazing things are out of our horizon. I am friendly, tolerant, not very talkative I would say, but probably my friends would disagree with that :) Also they would say that I am a soul of peace, that's me who starts first to put out disputes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I knew about Couchsurfing from my friend. She had done it a couple of times and she was very positive about it. So when we went on a holiday together, there weren't any questions-we took Couchsurfing! And I was pleasantly surprised of the experience :)

Interests

Music in all senses ;) Mostly singing but piano and guitar are not strangers for me :D Also I name Spanish language as my interest because I really like this language and I find it easy to learn :) I think I could add cooking, but not cooking as such :D I like making sweet things :) Moreover, cozy evenings with good movies make me happy.

  • singing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - different, from rock'n'roll to Soul (except electronic, house, hard rock)
Movies - Stepmom, Dirty Dancing, The Bodyguard, Friends (TV series)...
Books - Jane Eyre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The principal role in a musical of my choir :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Share and learn all about cultures!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share the ordinary :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Latvia, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcelė’s full profile. It’s free!