Antonio Salaris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Electrician
  • No education listed
  • From Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi.. My name is Antonio, Abbana for my frinends :)
I am 31 years old , and I come from Italy , Sardinia island ..
I started to travel long time ago, especially in Europe , but from 1 year ,also in Australia and Asia.. I am a really friendly guy , I love to travel and meet new people from every corner of the word, share my experiences and learn about other people's experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I think is one of the best method to get friends and share places and experiences .. I used couchsurfing just twice in Australia but it was an amazing experience with beautiful people and lot of stories to listening...

Interests

Many various interests , especially the music, I am a dj from few years, but also art, food and more o less evry new. Things the life present me especially when I travel!

  • arts
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Germany, Indonesia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!