Noelia Delgado Barranco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Receptionist
  • University Alcala de Henares
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I´ve just got graduated on Tourism and Business Mnagement in Madrid, I am working in a hotel in the city centre, a love to treat with people from all around the world, its pretty exciting how much you learn from the people! I always loved to travel, but for me go into Erasmus two yer ago to Poland totally changed my life :) (best experience ever) Now I am preparing my trip to Australia (my dream since forever) and I am going to the East coast for 10 days alone (the rest I am staying in Sidney with a friend) so I am looking for someone to host me around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I did Cs some years ago in Italy with some friends and it was really nice, we could meet local people, and I think is a wonderful way to know people and the places where not only tourist are going... It is unbelievable how this can happen, It´s amazing!!

Interests

As I said, I love traveling, I always want more and more, my goals are save money to travel! and my family and freidns of course, but always travel and try to know more about cultures, languages, typical food...everything! Music is my passion... also to watch movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

**To swim in a beach in a natural park in Italy while the sun was going down, and started to rain and we had the rainbow and we were inside the water... magical
**Be on the kitchen in a hostel in Stockholm and just see one freind of mine who was traveling from Germany at the same time ( just unbelievable)
**Travel by car from Madrid to Poland by car with my parents and my sister during one month

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, and I would love to keep practising my english, and german too, I want to learn to cook better, and I want to learn new cultures and ways of living!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Noelia’s full profile. It’s free!