Le foto di José González Alfaro

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di José. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Geologist
  • PhD student
  • Di La Serena, Coquimbo Region, Chile
  • Profilo completo al 85%

Chi sono

I live in Santiago de Chile and I a PhD student in earth sciences in University of Chile. I am 32 years old and I am a fun and sociable person.

You are welcome in my home. :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I am interested in meet people to improve my english

Interessi

Movies, drink, pubs, walk, talk, cook, exchange experiences.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • socializing
  • earth science
  • tourism

Musica, film e libri

Movies: lord of the rings, cinema paradisso, inception, alien, jurassic park, the departed, schindler's list, starship troopers, 2001: space odisey, requiem for a dream, forrest gump, south park, twister, speed, die hard, Interstellar, big fish, finding nemo, up, inside out, serial mom, prometheus, inglorious basterds, kill bill, django unchained, scarface, the godfather, terminator 2, etc.

Music: rock, metal, electro, classic, folcklore, 80's, 90's.

Books: about philosofy, sociology, the universe and sciences.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Years ago, I traveled in helicopter to an unexplored place in the northern patagonic range (Patagonia).

Insegna, impara, condividi

I want to learn about the culture of the people of other countries.

I want to teach all you need to know about my country.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

A nice moment of conversation and if I have time I could serve as a tour guide.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Mexico, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Chile

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di José. È gratis!