Alvaro Granero's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alvaro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Digital Nomad
  • Financial
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Spanish guy who loves traveling and adventure! I have lived in several countries due to my previous job that required me to travel and work in Europe! Currently I found my business that allows me to work and live where I want! I am extroverted, I love to learn and listen to your experiences. I am very active and open to listen to new plans.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking to meet people since I am currently traveling alone and I like to share moments.

Interests

I am interested in sports, languages, business and the different ways people make money in life while traveling. I like food and trying different kinds of it, also learning how to cook it! I like to hear about different adventures and to plan them in my head!

  • sports
  • business
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • adventure
  • viajar
  • idiomas
  • digital nomad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To make my time my own and not have to work for anyone else.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you my language, the typical recipes of my country and also how I make my living on the internet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Cyprus, France, Italy, Montenegro, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alvaro’s full profile.