EVA ROVIRA ARNAU's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see EVA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Sign Language - Catalan, Sign Language - French, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • living
  • Graduate in Environmental Science and Relations Public
  • From Valls de Torroella, Catalunya, Spain
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

living the moment! I've changed my life a few month ago! I'm travelling around the world. I love meeting new people, share with them, talk, laught, sing, dance...

I try to focalised my energy in this moment that I've the opportunity to live!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Doing couchsurging, is a great why to satisfy my needs! I love meet people to discover the real place where i'm travelling/living.

Music, Movies, and Books

i love pop music, rock music, indie music,...but i really love discover new kinds of music! my passion is to sing, to sing in another languages.

trillers, adventures and romantic comedies, are my favorite movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

change my life!

leave my job, my family, my friends, my house...my life in Catalunya, and live the moment without thinking in the future!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my energy, my smile, my expiriences travelling around the world, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, China, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Guatemala, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, New Caledonia, Panama, Peru, Scotland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, New Caledonia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see EVA’s full profile. It’s free!