Nikola Siegelmannová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • lector in Environmental Center
  • bachelor's degree in biology
  • From Klatovy, Plzeň Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Nikola and I currently live in Prague with my boyfriend Lukas and with tomcat Kylian. Our apartment is in the city center - great locality for everything.
I work with children in the Environmental Center. There is a beautiful orchard with cherry tree and farm. It is a green oasis in the middle city and entry is free. The Center is called Toulcův dvůr. Lukas is a paleontologist. He works in a National Museum in Prague.

I and Lukas like to cook dinner for our guests, we prepare whatever you wish (Czech or another cuisine).
If you want to visit Prague and you need some tips, information or if you want to go to bar and know new people I'm/we are here for you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and speak with them. I like also traveling and learning about different countries, culture.

Interests

  • books
  • music festivals
  • environment
  • yoga
  • surfing
  • volunteering
  • food
  • nature
  • zero waste

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Nikola’s full profile. It’s free!