Görkem Yücesoy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Görkem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Finnish, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Master's Degree
  • From Izmir, İzmir, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Living in a suburban part of Helsinki called Kontula (aka badass part of town). Being a student, I live in a small room in a dorm but I have a separate bed, sheets, and pillow. The space in my room and wardrobe is enough to contain 2 people. In the flat there are 3 rooms and each room belongs to a different tenant but having guests to stay over is quite common.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to travel around different places in Helsinki, Finland, other Nordic countries and Europe.

Interests

  • dining
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll occasionally get something for the host whenever I go to shop. I can occasionally share food and drinks, snacks etc. Maybe an item that is not so important for me but needed by the host. I am not known as an ungenerous person so I think in terms of sharing stuff the host will probably not be disappointed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Görkem’s full profile. It’s free!