Tadeo Badal Alcay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tadeo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Forest Ranger
  • From Aragon, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm 21, I like interesting people who really can teach me something, in any way, that's one of the main reasons why I enjoyed couchsurfing. I don't like meaningless conversations and I really apreciate Nature, music and literature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm 21 now and I have just finished my studies, because of that I want to travel and learn different cultures and different people to see everything from different points of view. I'm really interested in travelling through Europe and learn all I can about it, but I would like to travel all around the world.

Interests

Music, Literature and Nature.

  • pets
  • culture
  • literature
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

- Music - Classical Music and Black Metal.
- Books - The Pest (Albert Camus), Le Spleen de Paris (Charles Baudelaire).
- Movies - A clockwork orange, Once upon a time America, The life of Brian

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing yet.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything, I mean, I'm interested in learning about almost everything (specially about nature and other countries cultures) and I can also teach about anything I know (from culture from my country to experiences of my own).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything that I can do; physical work, cooking, taking care of children/pets, or any other thing they may request.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Tadeo’s full profile. It’s free!