Angela de Wit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Pedagogical Sciences
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would describe myself as a talkative, positive minded person who's always in for something fun to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The perfect way to meet new people and to find people to hang out with. To me it's all about having a good time while exploring different cultures/places.

Interests

Talking about / eating / preparing food, drinking wine, playing football, running, dancing salsa.

  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • socializing
  • soccer
  • social science
  • chilling

Music, Movies, and Books

Forgetting Sarah Marshall

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning Spanish at the moment, help is always welcome!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my enthusiasm about food. I like to try all the food in the world and I love to talk about food all the time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile. It’s free!