Laura Alexandra Forneri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Early Childhood Educator (recent Graduate)
  • Early Childhood Education Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Laura Forneri, I am 21 years old, and I am from Ontario, Canada. Currently I'm living in Spain working as an English assistant. While I'm in Europe I would love to travel on my time off, and make use of my weekends seeing the places that surround me. In the past I have travelled. Living in Canada puts me at boarder with the United States. I travel to the USA often, mostly for shopping. In the past I travelled to the United Kingdom for 4 weeks. During the 4 weeks I visited Scotland, England, Ireland and Wales. At the end of 4 weeks I trained it to Paris, France for 5 days. Last year I travelled to Punta Cana for Christmas vacation, I travelled the mountains in the Dominican, and enjoyed the community. The last place I travelled to recently was Andorra.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because as I travel, I would like to meet friends a long the way. I really enjoy travelling and I believe that making friend's in other countries allows for an open mind experience.

Interests

  • shopping
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Dominican Republic, France, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!