Dotyi Túros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dotyi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Italian, Romanian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Miercurea Ciuc, Harghita County, Romania
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm an hungarian girl, living in Romania, Transylvania. I just had finished my volunteering job in Italy and moved back to my city

I love to travel and meet with interesting people, discover new cultures.
I draw whenever I can and admire everything what's connected with art.
Love to cook and eat, try new things but also to do sports, especially roller skating, skiing and swimming.

I'm open and usually have good mood :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is good. ❤

Interests

Art, Sports, Traveling, Food(!), Music, Drinks, Exploring, Cultures, Nature, Conservation, Vegetarianism, Drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I see every day amazing things. I do not make categories just live for the moment, and enjoy everything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food and fun company

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Hungary, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Dotyi’s full profile. It’s free!