Natasha Holberton And Robbie Arthur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha Holberton’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello!

We are a couple travelling together through South East Asia and Australia between January and May 2016!

We're from Kent in South East England. Rob, 24, is a plumber and heating engineer by trade and Tash, 22, works in marketing in London.

We are looking to meet some people and explore some amazing cities across the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We're on couch surfing to meet local people who have an insiders view on the best places to explore, eat and drink. When you're on the other side of the world it's nice to have a homely environment.

Interests

At home we're very close to our friends and family. Most free time is spent socialising with them. Rob loves football, both playing it and watching it. Tash will stretch to watching it but you won't catch her playing it! We have been travelling so far for 2 months and have loved learning about the cultures and meeting people in South East Asia!

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

We are both big movie fans! Anything and everything! Living back home in England we have a lot of rainy days to pass time watching films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During her uni studies, Tash climbed and summited Kilimanjaro!

Teach, Learn, Share

During this trip we've realised how many people can speak English as their second language, although that makes things easier for us it's also made us really want to learn another language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

With all of our belongings in the backpacks we're carrying we don't have a lot to offer, however, we can cook and will be happy to help prepare food, we are tidy, we can hold a good conversation and we both have great senses of humour!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Cuba, Cyprus, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasha Holberton’s full profile. It’s free!