Ana Bermudez Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student of Primary Education
  • No education listed
  • From Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I grew up in a village near to Málaga (a city in the outh of Spain, in Andalusia) but now I live in the city because of the University. I'm 19 years old and I'm studying Primary Education in the UMA; the University of Málaga.

I play the transverse flute since I was 6, so it's obvious that I like music. I'm also studying English in the Official Language School.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ana.bermudezsanchez.5

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a pity I can't host people because I'm living in a student's residence, but I'm interested in meeting new people. This is why I'm participating in couchsurfing. If I have good experiences, I would host people in a future, when I live in a house that has enough space to host people.

Interests

I like travelling, doing sport, meeting new people, going out with my friends, spending time with my family, listening to music, visiting new places...

  • education
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen music all days and I like all types of music. I don't have a lot of free time, so I don't read as much as I want, but I really like reading books. About movies, I have to say I don't like scary movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Monaco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!