Anna ...'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Research assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to travel the world and get to know interesting people

Interests

I love sports, especially running, rowing and cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is stuff from moderat, caribou, m83, bloc party, stereophonics, emika...
I am not so very much into movies. I even don't have a television

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn new languages and to get to know new cultures. Tell me your stories, I love to listen to them

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer freshly brewed Coffee in the morning

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups