Sergio Medrano valdes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • Commercial Engineering
  • From Linares, Maule Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 26 years old, I am engineering student, I like hanging out with my friends, sports and travel.
Learn new experiences and learn about different realities is essential for growth, for the same hope to help backpackers who are on their journey and that I would like to help me when traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelers who are touring South America and Chile in these new experiences I take to learn languages and meet new realities help.
I would also like to help me when I am traveling and that will guide me in the best way.


Me interesan los deportes, pero particularmente practico natacion, futbol y treking. Me gustsa sair con amigos, conversar, escuchar musica y basicamente me interesa perfeccionar mi ingles y espero conocer algunos nuevos amigos.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • engineering
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

my tastes in relation to music are not specific, listen to everything and my favorite movies are varied and more than some I forget now but I remember are fight club, infiltrators, Wolf Wall Street, into the wild and would naming several more.
While it interesting I'm open to listening, reading and see new productions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cosas asombrosas como pelear con un tiburon o saltar de un volcan no he realizado pero cosas asombrosas como ayudar a un amigo, familia y vivir el dia a dia, me han llenado mas el corazon que tratar de inmortalizarme.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to teach and learn the language, places to visit, and new friends, share experiences and to help as much as possible.

What I Can Share with Hosts

share from experiences and discuss all help in coexistence.
By sharing the same house will consolidate new friendships, I just hope friendly, open and sosiable people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sergio’s full profile. It’s free!