Pauline Tenbrüggen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi,
My name is Pauline i'm 22 Years old and from Lüneburg, a city in Germany close to Hamburg. I'm in my 4th year at university and I'm studying Psychology. I'm currently an exchange student in the United States.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel around and meet new people. It´s important for me not only to see new places, but to meet the people who live there as well!

Interests

I like to travel, take pictures, go hiking, play soccer, be in the garden, surf, drink beers, read, cook and watch the stars...

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • volunteering
  • au-pair
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to Electro Swing and Jazz!
I also love to read books, like Harry Potter and right now, my favorite book is The Book Thief! Just brilliant...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky dived from 4000 METERS up!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you learn German!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to cook for you and just have good conversation over a glass of wine or a beer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!