Tereza Randýsková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tereza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German, Slovak; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • New York City
  • No education listed
  • From Karlovy Vary, Karlovy Vary Region, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm 21 y/o travel freak. I'm from Czech Republic, currently living in Karlovy Vary, bit moving to Prague soon :)) I'm friendly, carrying, loving person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love making friends all over the world. I think traveling is not just about the places you visit but also abou the people you enjoy your time with in all these beautiful destinations. Love the idea of couch surfing where people can help each other just because they understand how hard it sometimes can be with finding good place to stay.

Interests

  • books
  • team sports
  • music
  • sports
  • hockey
  • languages
  • travel
  • friends
  • beach volleyball
  • game of thrones
  • voleyball
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

Dan Brown - DaVinci's Code, Angels and Demons, Inferno
F.S. Fitzgerald - The Great Gatsby
A. MacComber - Twenty Wishes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Great Barrier Reef ❤️

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Czech, about czech culture, you can teach me about you interrests, country and language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my apt in Prague starting September :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tereza’s full profile.