Tonje Marie Ingebrigtsen Draget's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tonje Marie Ingebrigtsen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nurse
  • Bachelor in nursing
  • From Oppland, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 25 year old girl from Norway who loves laughs, smiles and the people and different creatures of our world. Live in a small apartment with my boyfriend of three years. I'm a nurse working at a small hospital where I live, and can honestly say I am so happy with the career path I have chosen. It makes me appreciate life and good health every day, and I always look forward to a day, evening or night of work, however challenging and exhausting it may be from time to time!

I spend my days making quality time with my family and friends, cuddling with my dog and two cats, going for long walks and runs. Weekends can be spent in total relaxation with movies friends/family or going out for a good time. I enjoy both equally! Also I always dream of exploring our amazing world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In 2016 I'll finally be stuffing my life and home into a backpack to go on this great adventure, where I will be backpacking around the world for 6-7 months. I expect couchsurfing to be a great way of getting to know new amazing people, getting in touch with the locals and experiencing the culture of the places I'll be staying. I just want to learn as much as I can and have a good time!

Interests

Travelling, animals, movies, reading, hiking, photography, seeing new places, meeting new people, cold beers, good conversations

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • nursing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sitting on the ground in the middle of nowhere in Namibia, right next to a "wild" lion enclosure, at sunset. The magnificent lions prancing around me, their roars gradually growing louder as the beautiful starlit sky emerges above. Ending the day listening to this insane choir of lion roars, participating in this evening ritual of theirs.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to grow through experiencing the different corners of this world we share. To learn about the cultures and places through the people who live there. I'd love to hear stories and experiences from other peoples travels, and share my own.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A positive attitude, smiles and humour. Open mind, good conversations and fun times. More than willing to help out however i can with cooking, around the house etc!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Namibia, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Tonje Marie Ingebrigtsen’s full profile. It’s free!