Daphne Justina Barbara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student at Dalhousie
  • Highschool
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I love to learn languages and eat delicious food! I will travel everywhere and anywhere as long as I'm in good company

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people as well as be able to travel easily. I am also very excited for when I have my own place and I can share my home with other travellers.

Interests

Singing, drawing, yoga, volleyball, interesting discussion, adventuring, outside.

  • singing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • marathon
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite movie is Elf. Christmas rules!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ran a marathon... But that was more dumb than amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach yoga, singing, cooking, and concepts of chemistry and biology :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can sing together, I can make you food! I won't hang around too much and I am a tidy person. We can also do acroyoga which is so much fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile. It’s free!